The Unexpected Snowman

 I thought I would post some cute pictures of Jon building a snowman with his girls, he’s such a cute daddy.  They were so excited to build a snowman I couldn’t even get them into clothes that was snowman building appropriate.
It was a sunday and so Jon wasn’t home yet because he was at meetings. It was just dumping snow outside so I got food for the girls and said I was going to go outside and shovel the driveway.  When I got back inside Taylor was no where to be seen, I asked Maren where she was and she said she was outside.  I looked outside and she had pulled up her pants and put her boots on, it was pretty cute.
Leave a Reply

