Summer Bucket List

My mom hates that I call it a bucket list, but I don’t know what other clever name to call it. 🙂  So there are 55 weekdays in the summer so I have 55 activities.  I am not limited to only doing them during the weekdays, but I wanted to give myself some off days if I needed them.  I will post as many pictures as I can whenever we cross one off our list.  I really hope to have this full by the end of the summer!!!

One thought on “Summer Bucket List

  1. Leslie you are a very ambitious mother! My “summer bucket list consists of staying sane and getting my laundry done” Love ya you are amazing!

Leave a Reply

