Photo a Day : Day’s 37 & 38

Day 37

Sorry for the obnoxious watermark, but I want to do something with this photo. 🙂  We went up to Snow Basin and watched the Super Moon come up and it was pretty awesome.  I didn’t get a picture of the moon, but it lit up Snow Basin so  I was happy about that.

Day 38

In our entry we have a niche in the wall that I have never been able to figure out what to put in it so this weekend we decided to just cover it up.  I made the middle board a year or 2 ago and I use it for pinning up my favorite pictures and I have loved it.  We took it down just to see if it would cover the niche up and it fit perfectly so we jumped all over it.  I will eventually get my pictures hung back up, but for now this is what it looks like.  I love how it turned out and I love my husband for working on my obnoxious projects.

Leave a Reply

