Photo a Day : Day’s 51 & 52

Day 51

My Sister and Brother-in-law blessed their baby this Sunday.

My niece doesn’t look like she likes her glasses but she really does.  What she doesn’t like is her picture being taken…again…by me 🙂

Day 52

Tay is my little shadow, every time I am doing chores around the house she just hangs out with me.  I was folding clothes on the side of my bed and she was laying on my bed chattering to me, I am glad I had my camera near by.

One thought on “Photo a Day : Day’s 51 & 52

Leave a Reply

