Photo a Day : Day 104

I made a bucket list for my girls this summer and we are trying to get through it right now.  They really wanted to go miniature golfing this day.  It was raining and a little cold but they were all for it.

I love her little facial expressions when she is concentrating. 

Be careful what you tell a 2 year old, all we said was try to get it in the whole and the entire time she was grabbing everyones golf balls and putting them into the whole.  She was so proud of herself!  She didn’t get why Maren and Taylor were having such a hard time. 🙂

Luckily the girls thought it was hilarious, I thought I was going to have a fight on my hands.

Leave a Reply

