Photo a Day : Day 107

 

So I have to apologize for not posting for a while.  My kids had the flu and then we went on a 5 day vacation with my family and now today I am going camping for 4 days in Logan, so it looks as though summer has finally hit our family 🙂

When my kids got sick we were stuck in the house for days going NUTS, so we started chipping away at our bucket list.  I found this on Pinterest and thought my kids would love it and they did.  They played in this thing for at least 2 hours.  Kids are so easy to please, just some yarn and some painters tape and you are good to go.

Leave a Reply

